Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Bret Hamilton

Bret Hamilton, CLU®, CLTC®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
bret.hamilton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Brian Broaddus

Brian Broaddus, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
brian.broaddus@nm.com

 

Candace Nicole Johnston

Financial Representative Intern
candace.johnston@nm.com

 
 Ceara Keane

Ceara Keane

Associate Financial Advisor
ceara.keane@nm.com

 
 Chad Urie Frank

Chad Urie Frank

Financial Representative
chad.frank@nm.com

 

Heather Lau Odell

Sales Execution Team
heather.l.odell@nm.com

 
 Heather Swan

Heather Swan, RICP®


heather.a.swan@nm.com

 
 Jason John Jubert

Jason John Jubert

Financial Advisor
jason.jubert@nm.com

 

Jennifer P Huynh

Service Coordinator
jennifer.huynh@nm.com

 
 Jessica Elmore

Jessica Elmore, MBA

Field Director
jessica.elmore@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jonathan Michael Berg

Jonathan Michael Berg

Employee Benefit Specialist
mike.berg@nm.com

 
 Joshua J Gomez

Joshua J Gomez

Financial Advisor
joshua.gomez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Judy Lopas

Associate Financial Representative
judy.lopas@nm.com

 
 Karen Louise Bedwell Herhahn

Karen Louise Bedwell Herhahn

Financial Representative
karen.herhahn@nm.com

 

Kathy A Gonzales

Receptionist
kathy.gonzales@nm.com

 

Kimberly Dianna Velarde

Financial Representative
kimberly.velarde@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 LaMar Bratton

LaMar Bratton

Financial Advisor
lamar.bratton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Loré Helen Tuning

Financial Representative
lore.tuning@nm.com

 
 Mabel Rose Downes

Mabel Rose Downes, MBA

Associate Financial Representative
mabel.downes@nm.com

 

Marcella A Welch

Investment Operations Associate
marcella.a.welch@nm.com

 
 Matt Callahan

Matt Callahan, ChFC®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
matt.callahan@nm.com

 

Monet A Ambrogi


monet.ambrogi@nm.com

 
 Patrick F. Knapp

Patrick F. Knapp

Growth and Development Director
patrick.knapp@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Paul Bidwell

Financial Representative
paul.bidwell@nm.com

 
 Robert T Sedberry

Robert T Sedberry

Financial Representative
robert.sedberry@nm.com

 
 Savanna Sutton

Savanna Sutton, B.A.

Financial Representative
savanna.sutton@nm.com

 

Sherolynn Sherolynn Price

Associate Financial Representative
sherolynn.price@nm.com

 
 Todd Sargent Strasser

Todd Sargent Strasser

Financial Representative
todd.strasser@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Tom Basilone

Technology Coach
tom.basilone@nm.com

 

Travis Sanchez

Financial Representative
travis.sanchez@nm.com

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck